Часто задаваемые вопросы

1. Реальный ли трафик?
Это автоматизированный трафик. Мы используем настоящие веб-браузеры с автоматизацией для его создания, что означает, что трафик выглядит так, как будто настоящий человеческий трафик не совершает покупок. Мы гарантируем, что вы увидите весь трафик в своей Google Analytics.

2. Для чего нужны ваши услуги?
Для чего нужны ваши услуги?

3. Сколько трафика я получу в день?
Каждый день вы будете получать 1/30 месячного объема трафика. Например, вы покупаете план Ultimate с ежемесячным объемом 1000000 посещений (просмотров страниц) и 333333 посещений, поэтому каждый день вы будете получать до 33333 обращений и 11111 посещений.

4. Есть ли у вас бесплатные пакеты?
У нас есть пробные аккаунты с ограниченным сроком действия для тестирования, вы можете активировать их по этой ссылке: Бесплатная пробная версия
Если вы уже зарегистрировались, у вас есть бесплатный Демо-кредит на вашей учетной записи, который вы можете использовать для создания Демо-проекта с ограничением на 2 часа.

5. Почему я не могу использовать свой сайт для бесплатного проекта?
В проектах Demo и Nano вы можете использовать только те домены, которых еще нет в нашей базе данных. Мы также не принимаем сокращающие, перенаправляющие и партнерские ссылки. Для таких URL используйте платный проект.

6. Безопасен ли трафик AdSense (и любых других партнерских программ с оплатой за клик)?
Да, это абсолютно безопасно для рекламы PPC, мы избегаем кликов по рекламе, поэтому вы не будете нарушать никаких правил этих программ. В случае с AdSense по умолчанию мы даже не загружаем рекламу, поэтому по умолчанию вы не увидите никаких показов.

7. Поможет ли мне трафик с SEO, рейтингом и т.д.?
У нас разные виды трафика. Если ваша цель - улучшить свои позиции в Google, мы рекомендуем использовать нашу консоль Search Console, чтобы гарантировать, что вы увидите весь трафик в своей консоли поиска Google с вашими ключевыми словами.

8. Принимаете ли вы сокращения, редиректы и партнерские ссылки?
Нет, мы не можем гарантировать никаких результатов, если вы не используете обычные веб-сайты с установленной Google Analytics.

9. Вы принимаете сайты для взрослых?
Да, мы принимаем сайты для взрослых.

10. Какой показатель отказов у вашего трафика?
Вы можете указать нам использовать любой показатель отказов от 0% до 100%. Вы можете изменить этот параметр на странице настроек вашего проекта.

11. Что такое Показатель Отказов?
Показатель отказов - это процент посетителей, которые просмотрели только 1 страницу и сразу же закрыли браузер. Имейте в виду, что более высокий показатель отказов снижает получаемый вами трафик, потому что нам приходится очень быстро закрывать браузер и избегать создания дополнительных просмотров страниц за посещение.

12. Каков наилучший показатель отказов для моего сайта?
На этот вопрос нет ответа. В среднем показатель отказов составляет от 30% до 70%. Мы рекомендуем проанализировать ваши конкурирующие веб-сайты, чтобы понять, что является нормальным для вашей отрасли.
Представим, что ваш веб-сайт - это bing.com, поэтому ваш конкурент - google.com, перейдите на https: //www.similarweb. com / и введите google.com в строке поиска вверху, мы видим, что показатель отказов google.com составляет 43%, мы рекомендуем использовать это значение для вашего bing.com.

13. Могу ли я заплатить биткойнами?
Да, мы принимаем платежи в биткойнах, Ethereum и других криптовалютах. Вы можете увидеть эти варианты оплаты при совершении покупки.

14. Вы работаете с YouTube?
Сожалеем, но мы вообще не работаем ни с какими видео, включая просмотры YouTube , подписчики YouTube

Frequently Asked Questions

For questions about Alexa Rank please use Alexa Traffic Rank FAQ

1. Is the traffic real?
It is automated traffic. We use real web browsers with automation to create it, which means the traffic looks like real human traffic doesn't make purchases. We guarantee that you will see all the traffic in your Google Analytics.

2. What are your services for?
Most of our clients use our services to improve their website traffic metrics. We can fix your bounce rate, return rate, session time, increase your traffic volume, add more organic or social traffic and work with almost every aspect of the traffic.

3. How much traffic will I get per day?
Every day you will be getting 1/30 of the monthly traffic volume. For example, you purchase an Ultimate plan with a monthly volume of 1000000 Hits(Page views) and 333333 visits, so every day, you will be receiving up to 33333 hits and 11111 visits.

4. Do you have free plans?
We have time limited trial accounts for testing purposes, you can activate one using this link: Free Trial
If you have already registered, you have a complimentary Demo credit on your account that you can use to create a 2 hour limited Demo project.

5. Why can I not use my website for a free project?
In Demo and Nano projects, you can use only domains that are not yet in our database. Neither do we accept shorteners, redirect, or affiliate links. For such URLs, please use a paid project.

6. Is the traffic Adsense(and any other Pay Per Click affiliate programs) safe?
Yes, it is absolutely safe for PPC ads, we avoid clicking on ads, and therefore you won't violate any rules of these programs. In the case of Adsense, by default, we don't even load the ads, so by default, you won't see any impressions.

7. Will the traffic help me with SEO, ranking, etc.?
Usually, Google ranks higher websites with more traffic, so we believe that having more traffic in Google Analytics actually helps with your ranking. However, since no one can really know the ranking algorithms, we cannot guarantee any particular ranking results.
For better results please use this service for Organic SEO Traffic

8. What is Alexa Traffic?
In this kind of traffic, every visitor to your website has Alexa Bar turned on. We believe that it is better for your Alexa Rank, but if you don't have Alexa Rank Certified, we cannot guarantee any particular result.

9. Will your traffic improve my Alexa Rank?
We can guarantee any improvement in Alexa Rank only if you have Alexa Rank Certified active, that is how alexa.com works, and it cannot be changed.
Your website having Alexa Rank Certified means that you have Alexa's traffic counter installed on your website; therefore, alexa.com can see all the traffic coming to your website. Without the counter, Alexa doesn't count any traffic and shows only estimates.

10. How can I activate Alexa Rank Certified?
Simply head over to https://www.alexa.com/plans, click at Certified Alexa Rank tab and choose the cheapest(at the moment it was $19.99) option, then follow the instructions.
Keep in mind that after installing Alexa's traffic counter, there's 21 days period before you can switch the Rank from Estimated to Certified, don't forget to switch the rank. By default, Alexa.com shows estimated rank even if you have Alexa Rank Certified active.

11. Do you accept shorteners, redirects, and affiliate links?
No, we cannot guarantee any results unless you use normal websites with Google Analytics installed.

12. Do you accept Adult websites?
Yes, we do accept Adult websites.

13. What Bounce rate does your traffic have?
You can tell us to use any Bounce rate you need, from 0% to 100%. You can change this parameter on your project's settings page.

14. What is Bounce Rate?
Bounce rate is a percentage of the visitors who looked at only 1 page and closed the browser right away. Keep in mind that a higher Bounce rate decreases the traffic you receive because we have to close the browser very fast and avoid creating additional page views for a visit.

15. What is the best Bounce Rate for my website?
There's no answer to this question. On average, the bounce rate is between 30% and 70%. We recommend analyzing your rival websites to understand what is normal for your industry.
Let's imaging your website is bing.com therefore, your rival is google.com, head over to https://www.similarweb.com/ and type google.com in the search bar on top, we see that google.com has a Bounce Rate of 43%, we would recommend to use this value for your bing.com.

16. Can I pay with Bitcoin?
Yes, we do accept Bitcoin, Ethereum, and other cryptocurrency payments. You can see these payment options when you make a purchase.

17. Do you work with YouTube?
We are sorry but we do not work with any videos at all including YouTube Views, YouTube Susbcribers