Cloning and archiving projects in your member area

On 03 August 2017

For our clients who would like to have more traffic to their websites than our standard package offer, we are delighted to introduce new features that are supposed to ease your work process.

On your project’s settings page, you can now see a button “Clone”. You can clone projects now.
A new project is created with the same settings as the old one.

Also, on your project’s settings page, you can now see a button “Archive”(“Unarchive” in case the project has already been archived). Clicking on each, you will move your project to the Archived Projects section of your main menu.

We are grateful to our loyal customers who propose such new features, let us know if still, you lack something in our system to improve it.